How can I submit music?

February 26, 2018 12:15 am Published by
Artist Partner & Artist Publishing Group:
  • Miles Beard
    • VP of A&R for Artist Partner & Artist Publishing Group, submissions for Pop/Singer-Songwriter: miles.demos@artistpg.com
  • Eric Nossiter
    • Director of A&R for Artist Partner Group & Artist Publishing Group, submissions for Alternative & Rock: eric.nossiter@artistpg.com
  • Daniella Cabargas
    • Manager of A&R for Artist Partner & Artist Publishing Group, submissions for R&B: daniella.demos@artistpg.com
  • David Phung
    • Manager of A&R for Artist Partner & Artist Publishing Group, submissions for Pop: david.demos@artistpg.com
  • Karla Karim
    • Manager of A&R for Artist Partner & Artist Publishing Group, submissions for Hip-Hop & R&B: karla.Demos@artistpg.com
  • Lisa Mottahedeh
    • Manager of A&R for Artist Partner & Artist Publishing Group, submissions for Hip-Hop & R&B: urban@artistpg.com
  • Roxy Silver
    • Manager of A&R for Artist Partner Group & Artist Publishing Group, submissions for Pop: rsilversubmissions@gmail.com
  • Bailey Small
    • Manager of Remix A&R for Artist Partner & Artist Publishing Group, submissions for Dance: parametric.records@artistpg.com
Warner Music:
  • Aton Ben-Horin
    • Global Vice President of A&R for Warner Music Group, submissions for Pop, Dance, etc: AtonMP3@gmail.com
  • Andrew Grant
    • Director of A&R, submissions for urban, Hip-Hop and R&B: Andrew.Grant@wmgrecording.com
  • Alex Soifer
    • Director of A&R, submissions for all genres/types: wmgdemobox@gmail.com
  • Matthew Smith
    • A&R Assistant to Mike Caren, submissions for all genres/types: Matthew.Smith@wmg.com

Categorised in:

This post was written by admin

Comments are closed here.